The first experience of wearing zentai

Publié le par march702

When I was a high school students, 15 years old. I went to school earlier than others, but my performance always keep in top ten in the class.And I was not proud, I have a handsome face of the sun, I’m always the leader selection in the school hunk of our school forum. There are many girls older than me, but fell in love with me secretly.However, everyone does not know the other me, is so loved zentai.

Since I once accidentally browsing the Internet, I saw pictures of the whole package zentai, suddenly it's such a comfortable and had a strong desire clothes. I used the junior high school scholarships and some money saved up to buy from the online zntai store, I extravagantly bought four whole body zentai. When I received the package the moment, my heart pounded, my only thought is that I can put them on, have a such an unprecedented feeling. Because I live on campus, there are not many people stay at school on Saturday, the bedroom is empty. Lied, I stayed in school, ran into the bedroom, locked the door with glue and newspaper teacher night on the windows Check the use sticky airtight.

Full Body Without Hood Red Phoneix Shiny Metallic Super Hero Costume Alluring Silver Foil Print Fabric Coat style underwear

Opening the parcels, and saw a few pieces of clothes fascinated me, and I had no time to think, take off my clothes and began to enjoy another world, another I am. They gave me a special feeling, I love the tight they gave me. I enthralment in the freedom of zentai…

I hope to have more people to join the ranks of zentai, this is not something people can not see, this is a hobby, a pursuit of a beauty.

Also hope my girlfriend can fall in love with them.

Study hard, be happy and enjoy zentai suit.

Publié dans zentai

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article